Anderson's Conn Valley Vineyards | Our Team
8115
page,page-id-8115,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-3.6.12,vc_responsive

Our Team

Todd Anderson

Owner
todd@connvalleyvineyards.com
×
Todd Anderson

Todd Anderson

Owner

Amy Ash

General Manager
amy@connvalleyvineyards.com
×
Amy Ash

Amy Ash

General Manager

Robert Hunt

Winemaker
Robert@connvalleyvineyards.com
×
Robert Hunt

Robert Hunt

Winemaker

Mario Moreno

DTC/West Coast Sales Manager
mario@connvalleyvineyards.com
×
Mario Moreno

Mario Moreno

DTC/West Coast Sales Manager

Brandon Banks

Winery Sales
brandon@connvalleyvineyards.com
×
Brandon Banks

Brandon Banks

Winery Sales

Woody French

National Sales Manager
Woody@connvalleyvineyards.com
×
Woody French

Woody French

National Sales Manager
css.php